SCB Distributors Sales Reps

 
Sales Rep Login
 

MIDWEST

Stuart Abraham
Tel (800) 701-2489
Fax (952) 927-8089
stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Roy Schonfeld
Tel (216) 291-3538
Fax (216) 691-0548
roy@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
Tel (815) 899-0079
Fax (815) 261-4114
john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Ted Seykora
Tel (800) 701-2489
Fax (952) 927-8089
ted@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Emily Johnson
Tel (800) 701-2489
Fax (952) 927-8089
emily@abrahamassociatesinc.com

MID ATLANTIC/NEW ENGLAND

Bill Hoar
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
bill@cheshud.com

Ted Wedel
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
ted@cheshud.com

Michael Gourley
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
michael@cheshud.com

Steve Straw
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
steve@cheshud.com

Janine Jensen
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
janine@cheshud.com

Sally Lindsay
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
sally@cheshud.com

Jill Cadogan
Tel (800) 231-4469
Fax (800) 307-5163
jill@cheshud.com

SOUTHWEST (TOLA)

Sal McLemore
Tel: (281) 360-5204
Fax: (281) 360-5215
salmclemor@aol.com

Larry Hollern
Tel: (806) 236-7808
Fax: (281) 360-5215
lhollern@aol.com

WEST

Howard Karel
Tel (415) 668-0829
Fax (415) 668-2463
hkarel@comcast.net

Ellen Towell
Tel (415) 668-0829
Fax (415) 668-2463
ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

Lise Solomon
Tel (510) 528-0579
Fax (510) 900-1088
lise.solomon@sonic.net

Dory Dutton
Tel (818) 269-4882
Fax (480) 247-5158
dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

Mark O'Neal
Tel (562) 587-0956
Fax (877) 847-1619
oneal.mark@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST

Chip Mercer
Tel (205) 682-8570
Fax (770) 804-2013
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Jim Barkley
Tel (770) 351-6011
Fax (770) 234-5715
jbarkley@mindspring.com

Stewart Koontz
Tel (256) 483-7969
Fax (770) 804-2013
cskoontz@hotmail.com

CANADA (EXCEPT QUEBEC)

Steve Paton
Tel (604) 228-9952
steve@stellerpress.com

Colin Fuller
Tel (250) 499-9437
colinnfuller@yahoo.ca

QUEBEC

Karen Stacey
Tel (514) 704-3626
Fax (800) 596-8496
karenstacey113@gmail.com

GIFT GROUP

Karen Alweil Studio
Tel (800) 600-3458
Fax (213) 746-5414
sales@karenalweilstudio.com

15608 South New Century Drive
Gardena, CA 90248
(800) 729-6423
(310) 532-9400
fax (310) 532-7001

© 2018 SCB Distributors Inc. All rights reserved.
Site maintained by World Charter Data